One of my favorite meals

4 Sep

Dominex makes AMAZING bread eggplant cutlets that I love to use every now and then for an easy vegan Eggplant Parmesan.

 

I like to pan-fry the cutlets in a very small amount of olive oil and then sprinkle some Daiya Mozzarella cheese on top. Add some quinoa, sauteed onions and peppers, and a little marinara sauce. YUM!

~Kate

One Response to “One of my favorite meals”

  1. Tammy September 8, 2012 at 1:35 pm #

    Love it when we find a convenience food that works but seriously wish I could send you some eggplant right now. I’m hoping the eat the last of it this weekend.

Leave a Reply

