Marathon Month!

4 Aug

Kate and I have just agreed to the challenge of writing a blog post everyday for the month of August!

This month we plan to post more recipes, write some restaurant reviews, write about nutrition, and tell some personal stories.

What do you want to read about? I’d love some feedback.

-Kerri

2 Responses to “Marathon Month!”

  1. mrsnikkiv August 6, 2012 at 9:54 pm #

    That’s a big challenge! I have a tough time posting more than a few times a week!

    I’d love to see more vegan-ized recipes changing traditionally omnivore meals into vegan ones.

    I’m going to try making stuffed shell pasta using tofu as the ricotta this week, myself.

    • AccioVegans August 6, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

      Yes! Tofu ricotta! I think you’ll love it. That’s the stuff I mentioned in my comment on your blog. I almost ate all of the tofu ricotta right out of my blender bowl 🙂

Leave a Reply

