Welcome from Kate

11 Jul

Welcome to our blog, Accio Vegans! Kerri and I wanted to put together a blog about our recent jump into the vegan lifestyle. We will be sharing recipes and reviewing vegan-friendly and not-so-vegan-friendly restaurants in our area.

But before we get started, here’s a little bit about me:

Name: Kate

Age:27

Occupation: Social Worker

Favorite food: Pad thai or really any type of Asian cuisine

Non-vegan food I miss most: Eggs

Favorite Restaurant: Susty’s Vegan Cafe in Northwood, NH

Things I love: My husband, my family, my best friend Kerri, my friends, my animals (Lexi, Napalm, Linus, Gladys, and Schroeder), food, crafting, reading, board games, and sleeping.

One of my favorite pictures from our wedding last summer ♥

Ok, now it’s Kerri’s turn!

Leave a Reply

